关于盈方

经验丰富,热情充沛,盈方体育传媒集团以为客户提供高品质服务蜚声业界,目前已发展成为全球首屈一指、备受尊崇、提供全方位服务的体育市场营销公司。


Infront Company Profile - 2-pager

推动体育产业创新

盈方体育传媒集团采用创新的解决方案和卓越的运营方式,推动整个体育产业发展。盈方为客户提供覆盖全行业各个领域的综合性服务,包括版权销售、主转播服务、数字媒体、品牌开发、赛事运营和赞助业务。

可信赖的合作伙伴

盈方集团的主要股东大连万达集团是中国市场的龙头企业。万达集团不仅将全力以赴支持盈方的远大发展计划,同时也非常看重盈方杰出的全球团队。 在2015年11月,盈方被纳入万达体育控股公司。

强大的内部管理系统

高标准商业道德行为准则一直是创造商业成功的重要因素。以包括英国反贿赂法在内的国家级反贿赂法律法规和近年经典合规案例为参照,盈方不断规范和加强合规管理,以确保合规系统在集团范围内的有效实施。

事实&数据

+41,000 每年电视转播总时长

4,100 每年赛事日

+900 盈方员工

~170 体育权益组织

+25 体育项目

+35 全球办公机构

+20 世锦赛

+15 盈方分支机构所处国家

One team, one goal client success

欢迎联系我们!

盈方资深专家团队期待助您达成商业目标。

About Infront Sports & Media

Experienced, passionate, and with a reputation for delivering high quality services to its clients, Infront Sports & Media has become one of the leading and most respected full service sports marketing companies in the world.


Infront Company profile - English (low res) Infront Company profile - German (low res) Infront Company profile - Italian (low res) Infront Company Profile - French (low res) Infront Company profile - Chinese (low res)

Transforming sport

Providing fully comprehensive services, Infront is transforming the industry through innovation and operational excellence, covering every area of sports marketing: rights distribution, host broadcast, digital media, brand development, event management and sponsorship.

Reliable partner

Majority owner Dalian Wanda Group Co., Ltd. is one of the leading Chinese conglomerates and is fully committed to actively contribute to the Group’s ambitious expansion plans and supports its solid international team. In November 2015, Infront was integrated into Wanda Sports Holding, which also includes the iconic endurance brand IRONMAN as well as Wanda Sports China – making it the world’s leading sports business entity.

Strong corporate governance

As high ethical business standards continue to be a key success factor in business, Infront has further strengthened the group-wide compliance management system following the principles set out in various recent landmark cases and national bribery laws including the UK Bribery Act

Facts & Figures

+41,000 Broadcast hours per year

4,100 Event days delivered per year

+900 Employees

~170 Rights Holders

+25 Sports

+35 Offices

20 World Championships

+15 Countries with Offices

One team, one goal client success

Let's get in touch!

Our team of dedicated experts looks forward to discussing how Infront can help meet your business goals.