夏季运动

长期的人脉关系和丰富的运营经验,为盈方广泛的夏季运动业务范围提供了坚实的基础。

基于与欧洲手球联合会和欧洲排球联合会的长期合作关系,盈方获得了极为丰富而专业的手球和排球运动推广经验。

在篮球方面,盈方独家代理中国国家篮球队、CBA联赛、土耳其篮球联赛(TBL)和德国篮球联赛的媒体版权与市场推广权,全力协助将三个国家的本土联赛提升到新的高度。

在自行车方面,作为自行车运动巨头Velon公司的战略合作伙伴,盈方将参与Velon现有及未来的所有商业活动,不仅肩负着为车队提高商业收入的重任,同时还需要与各重要合作伙伴通力协作,包括赛事组织方及其合作方,以及国际自行车联盟。

此外,盈方还负责在撒哈拉沙漠以南非洲地区独家销售2016年里约奥运会的媒体版权,以及国际汽车运动联合会(FIA)耐力世锦赛的全球媒体版权分销,包括勒芒24小时耐力赛。

选择一项赛事

Summer Sports

Long-standing relationships and experience provide the basis for a broad Summer Sports portfolio.

Infront's handball and volleyball expertise is extensive through long-term involvement with the EHF and the CEV.

In Basketball, China, Turkey and Germany all rely on Infront to take their leagues to the next level - exclusively handling media and marketing for the Chinese national team and the CBA League in China, the Spor Toto Basketball Super League in Turkey, and the German Basketball Bundesliga.

As Velon’s strategic partner, across all new and existing business opportunities, Infront has been tasked with growing the commercial revenues for the teams and works with key partners including event organisers, their partners and the UCI.

Infront exclusively distributes the media rights in Sub-Saharan Africa for the 2016 Olympic Games. Finally, Infront handles the worldwide distribution of media rights for the FIA World Endurance Championship, including the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

Select a Property