加入ONE团队


你是否准备好走进体育产业核心地带,挥洒对体育的激情,收获一份精彩丰富的事业?选择盈方体育传媒集团,就选择加入一支人才济济、锐意进取、勤勉务实的团队。

我们的文化——ONE团队

我们共同努力凝聚成ONE团队,运用最佳方法实现客户与雇员的共赢。我们团结协作、高效沟通、互相尊重、平等待人,团队中来自不同国家的人才所带来的多元文化是我们最宝贵的财富。


挥洒激情

想象一下为这样一家欣欣向荣的企业工作,一起推动体育产业全方位发展,你的激情是否已被唤醒?无论是专业人士还是应届毕业生,盈方都可以为你提供合适的工作岗位和良好的成功环境,帮助你实现人生的职业规划。


如何求职

如果你愿意成为盈方团队的一员,请发送简历和求职信至hr@infrontasia.com

所有申请将由HR经理统一评估。如果您的条件与现期或规划中的职位相符合,我们会及时联络您,并在取得您的同意后将相关资料存入我们的人才档案库。

Become part of ONE team


Are you ready to work at the heart of sports action, uniting your passion for sports with a rewarding career? When you choose Infront Sports & Media, you join a team of talented, highly-motivated and hard-working individuals.

Our culture – ONE team

We work together as ONE team, building on best-practices and contributing to the overall success of our clients as well as our employees. We communicate and collaborate effectively. We treat each other with respect and fairness. We regard cultural diversity and the international composition of our teams as assets.


People with a passion

Imagine working for a growing, dynamic private company where employees are committed to transforming and enhancing every aspect of the sports industry. Infront provides diverse job opportunities for professionals, graduates and students – where you can develop a fulfilling career in a supportive and passionate environment.


How to apply?

Are you interested in working for Infront? We are currently implementing a new recruitment system to further professionalize our application management. Where the system is already in operation, you will be prompted to apply online via the ‘Apply now’ button. Otherwise you can send your application documentation to the email address listed in the job advertisement (CV and motivation letter are always required, reference letters & educational diploma optional).

Your application will be carefully evaluated by our Human Resources team, who will update you as soon as possible on the progress of the recruitment process.

Unsolicited applications

We offer a large number of jobs in Zug and in our subsidiaries all year round. We recommend that you regularly check this page and apply directly for the relevant jobs as they become available.


Positions in our various subsidiaries:

Associate Director Media Sales (m/f) - Infront Italy - Milan

Associate Director Procurement (m/f) - Infront Italy - Milan