责任


在盈方,企业责任被贯彻到集团的各个方面。对环境、员工和股东的责任意识,不仅是一盏引路明灯,更是我们追求长期、稳定、可持续性发展的重要基石。

指导原则

我们承诺,严格要求员工和利益相关方,按最高标准履行企业责任。不论在任何时间、任何地点,积极鼓励并倡导资源管理,使我们的商业行为对经济产生积极的影响,并将对环境的影响降到最低。同时,确保员工舒适满意的工作环境以及客户的商业成功。

商业行为与道德准则: 盈方集团拥有整个体育产业最强大的合规管理系统,并坚持以包括英国《反贿赂法》在内的各项国家反贿赂法律法规和近年经典合规案例为参照,严格履行高标准商业道德准则。

客户、利益相关方和社会: 我们鼓励所有合作伙伴,依照符合环境和社会发展的最高标准实施商业行为。我们会努力提供最佳实践方法与指导原则,尽力避免违规行为发生。

人文: 我们鼓励多样化发展,为员工营造实现自我、积极进取的工作环境。跨地区交流和多文化意识的融合,为集团的繁荣提供了丰沃土壤。我们有一套完整的、覆盖整个集团的人力资源政策,为人才的吸纳和人力资源的优化提供保障。此外,集团开发了实用的绩效管理系统,为个人目标设定、定制化反馈和明确培训需求提供了有效的参考依据。

环境: 我们大力推广环保替代品,号召整个集团节能减排。同时,我们支持合作伙伴在工作实施过程中,更加充分的理解环保的意义。我们积极鼓励集团员工在办公、设备管理及差旅过程中,采用可循环、再利用和低碳的环保解决方案。

Responsibility


At Infront responsible business practices are integral to everything we do. Guiding the way, our responsibility to the environment, our employees and stakeholders is a key cornerstone of our long-term vision for a stable and sustainable business.

Guiding Principles

We are committed to demonstrating the highest standards of responsible business – enabling our staff and stakeholders to do the same. We strive to leave a positive impact on the economy – and a minimal impact on the environment – all while ensuring employee satisfaction and overall client success, through encouraging and actively promoting resource management wherever and whenever possible.

Business conduct and ethics: Infront has one of the strongest compliance management systems within the industry and follows high ethical business standards, following the principles set out in recent landmark cases and national bribery laws including the UK Bribery Act.

Clients, stakeholders and society: We encourage all our partners to implement state-of-the-art environmental, social and governance standards. While we cannot ensure compliance, we strive to provide best practices and guidance wherever possible.

People: We provide a fulfilling and progressive work environment and welcome diversity. We thrive on cross-cultural and pan-regional communication, integration and awareness and adhere to extensive HR policies, which are enforced on a group-wide basis. A well-developed performance management system allows for individual target-setting, tailored feedback and identification of training needs.

Environment: We promote environmentally-friendly alternatives and aim to reduce our company’s carbon footprint in everything we do. At the same time we support work carried out by our partners to better understand environmental implications. We deliberately encourage and endeavour to reuse, recycle and select low carbon solutions across the board, from the travel requirements of staff to office and facility management.