传媒公司

作为全球领先的高品质体育内容制作商与分销商,盈方提供通往世界顶级体育赛事的桥梁。凭借对全球传媒产业的深度洞悉,盈方有足够的经验和实力提供不同规模的订制化内容。

捕捉赛事经典瞬间

盈方协助将赛事与观众有机结合,改变感知体育的固有套路。逾30年大型赛事主转播经验,让盈方能够提供丰富多样的节目形式和完美品质的画面内容。

一站式服务

盈方拥有最优秀的专业化运营团队,能够提供覆盖赛事直播、节目制作、档案管理到数字解决方案等方面的所有内容制作与版权分销服务。通过大型赛事积累的经验以及过往提供的多种订制服务,盈方深谙不同赛事的独特气质,并能根据这些不同提供最合适的媒体解决方案。

 

 

 

选择一项赛事

欢迎联系我们!

盈方资深专家团队期待助您达成商业目标。

Media Companies

As one of the leading international producers and distributors of high quality sports content, Infront provides access to the world’s best sports properties. Infront understands the needs of the global media community and has the experience and capacity to tailor productions of any scale - developing convenient and coherent, high quality content.

Capturing the big moments in sport

Infront helps to make the vital link between event and viewer, transforming the way sport is perceived. The sheer quality and variety of our offering has been shaped by over 30 years of experience as host broadcaster of major sports events.

One-stop shop

From live coverage, programming, to archive services and digital solutions, Infront has dedicated teams of experts covering all aspects of media production and distribution. Through major event experience and a variety of tailor-made services, Infront understands the unique nature of each sport to deliver the best media solution.

Select a Property

Let's get in touch!

Our team of dedicated experts looks forward to discussing how Infront can help meet your business goals.