赞助商与品牌

体育赞助通过营造情感环境推广品牌与产品,是最高效、最经济的营销方式之一。盈方能够为品牌找到最合适的“对象”,准确接触到目标市场并实现整体目标。

为什么选择体育赞助?

体育赞助,能够为赞助商提高曝光率和知名度,并提供全方位互动平台用于品牌建设、关系管理和各类商业活动。盈方与全球170多家权益持有者保持成功的合作关系,能够为赞助商提供广泛、优质的商业机遇;量身订制的展示计划和粉丝互动方案,可协助企业通过全媒体平台建立与其品牌相关的话题。此外,盈方还对赞助的有效性与投资的适当性提供咨询和评估服务。

“纽带服务”打开新市场

盈方凭借海量营销知识,成功协助过多家行业领导品牌开拓新市场,挑战新可能。“纽带服务”能够在无风险的情况下,帮助品牌打通赞助渠道并提供相应服务。先进国际市场经验和优秀本土运营团队的结合,让盈方在体育赞助领域能够提供全面、专业且行之有效的咨询服务。

选择一项赛事

欢迎联系我们!

盈方资深专家团队期待助您达成商业目标。

Sponsors & Brands

Sport sponsorship is one of the most efficient and economical ways to promote brands and products through an emotional environment. Infront helps find the right “fit” for brands to reach their respective target market and overall objectives.

Why sport sponsorship?

Sponsors gain high visibility and a fully-comprehensive engagement platform for brand building, relationship management, and campaigning. Maintaining successful relationships with over 170 rights holders worldwide, Infront provides sponsors with a wide network of extensive opportunities. Infront helps companies create brand-related conversations across all media through sponsorship and activation strategies by developing customised presentation and fan engagement approaches. Consultation is provided on the effectiveness of sponsorship and for evaluation of appropriate investment.

Gateway services – opening new markets

Infront has broad market knowledge and proven success of supporting leading brands to enter new markets and open the door to new possibilities. Gateway services provide access and assistance, without the worry or risk. Combining advanced international experience and local operational teams, Infront offers comprehensive, professional and effective sports consulting services for businesses.

Select a Property

Let's get in touch!

Our team of dedicated experts looks forward to discussing how Infront can help meet your business goals.