赛事组织

盈方在促进赛事成长、提升大赛品质方面成绩卓著,是公认的值得信赖的合作伙伴。从国际体育联合会到国家运动协会,从联赛组织到俱乐部,盈方能够协助各级别合作伙伴打造举世瞩目的体育赛事和独一无二的经典时刻。

铸就体育经典时刻

盈方以致胜商业策略,帮助权益持有者在赛事中铸就经典时刻,这些专业运作包括利用传统和数字媒体平台打造激动人心的精彩赛事,使媒体覆盖最大化以实现最广泛的赛事宣传,建立媒体、品牌与产品的有效传播平台,以及招募转播合作伙伴、赞助商、广告商和款待服务客户,并确保财务稳定,发展长期的业务关系。

提供全面赛事服务

盈方凭借强大、可持续的媒体版权和市场营销平台,帮助客户提升商业价值并优化收益。盈方拥有一套全面的服务体系,其中包括卓越服务、高标准系统以及具有成本效益的解决方案,为赛事提升知名度和商业前景。通过“纽带服务”,盈方能够确保在低风险的情况下,帮助权益持有者成功打入新市场、结识新伙伴。

 

体育服务

通过全方位服务,盈方能够为商业伙伴和体育迷创造更具吸引力的产品并附加真正价值。

媒体制作

媒体版权销售

数字媒体解决方案

档案管理

赞助与商业化

品牌与推广

赛事运营与发展

接待销售与实施

直播广告解决方案

财务、法务与行政

吉祥物与LOGO

欢迎联系我们!

盈方资深专家团队期待助您达成商业目标。

Sports & Athletes

Infront is a proven partner to help grow and enhance sports and major events. From international and national federations, to leagues and clubs, Infront helps clients deliver appealing events and unique moments.

Building the big moments in sport

Infront helps sports rights holders build the big moments in sport by developing winning commercial strategies, utilising traditional and digital media to produce an exciting event, maximising coverage to achieve the widest possible promotion, creating effective communication platforms, and recruiting broadcast partners, sponsors, advertising and hospitality clients - ensuring financial stability and developing long-term business relationships.

Fully comprehensive event services

Increase commercial value and optimise revenues through powerful and sustainable media and marketing platforms. Infront offers a full spectrum of exceptional services, high standard systems and cost-effective turnkey solutions to enhance sports events in popularity and prosperity. Through Gateway services, Infront provides access for rights holders to successfully enter new markets and commercial partnerships, while minimising risk.

Sports Services

Through a full range of services, Infront helps create a more attractive product and add true value for commercial partners and fans.

Media Production

Media Rights Distribution

Infront Digital Solutions

Archive Management

Sponsorship & Commercialisation

Branding & Promotion

Event Development & Operations

Hospitality Sales & Implementation

Live Advertising Solutions

Finance, Legal & Administration

Mascot Development & Logo Design

Broadcast Academy

Let's get in touch!

Our team of dedicated experts looks forward to discussing how Infront can help meet your business goals.